Donde Comprar

Asesores Comerciales

Aquí encontrarás un director de nuestros asesores disponibles para tí.

Antioquia

Medellín

Mauricio Cruz
3165216235
mauricio.cruz@interbel.com.co

Edwin Oquendo
3206739761
edwin.oquendo@interbel.com.co

Leonel Ávalo
32164508193185007954
leonel.avalo@interbel.com.co

Rionegro

Leonel Ávalo
32164508193185007954
leonel.avalo@interbel.com.co

Región Urabá

Jaime Pulido
3105038845
jaime.pulido@interbel.com.co

Viejo Caldas

Mauricio Cruz
3165216235
mauricio.cruz@interbel.com.co

Arauca

Nasly Piña
3185323437
nasly.pina@interbel.com.co

Bogotá

Deisy Suárez
3162667144
deisy.suarez@interbel.com.co

Boyacá

Neidy Solano
3157923615
neidy.solano@interbel.com.co

Caquetá

Luisa Fernanda Estrada
3173688793
luisa.estrada@interbel.com.co

Casanare

Nasly Piña
3137438802
nasly.pina@interbel.com.co

Cauca

Alejandro Piedrahita
3216107954
alejandro.piedrahita@interbel.com.co

Chocó

Jaime Pulido
3105038845
jaime.pulido@interbel.com.co

Costa Caribe

Barranquilla

Saramy Arias
3136291732
saramy.arias@interbel.com.co

Córdoba

Jaime Pulido
3105038845
jaime.pulido@interbel.com.co

Costa Caribe

Sergio Barrios
3137440041
sergio.barrios@interbel.com.co

Guajira

Ana Paola Bautista
3153021021
paola.bautista@interbel.com.co

San Andrés Islas

Alejandro Piedrahita
3216107954
alejandro.piedrahita@interbel.com.co

Sucre

Jaime Pulido
3105038845
jaime.pulido@interbel.com.co

Cundinamarca

Neidy Solano
3157923615
neidy.solano@interbel.com.co

Eje Cafetero

Caldas

Alexandra Bedoya
3135610406
alexandra.bedoya@interbel.com.co

Quindío

Eliana Bedoya
3108921180
eliana.bedoya@interbel.com.co

Risaralda

Eliana Bedoya
3108921180
eliana.bedoya@interbel.com.co

Huila

Luisa Fernanda Estrada
3173688793
luisa.estrada@interbel.com.co

Meta

Neidy Solano
3157923615
neidy.solano@interbel.com.co

Nariño

Edinson Loaiza
3137438802
edinson.loaiza@interbel.com.co

Norte de Santander

Nasly Piña
3185323437
nasly.pina@interbel.com.co

Putumayo

Luisa Fernanda Estrada
3173688793
luisa.estrada@interbel.com.co

Santander

Yurani Lemus
3182691931
yurani.lemus@interbel.com.co

Tolima

Eduardo Escobar
3012359335
eduardo.escobar@interbel.com.co

Valle del Cauca

Cali y poblaciones

Andrea Huergo
3152072823
andrea.huergo@interbel.com.co

Valle del Cauca

Edinson Loaiza
3137438802
edinson.loaiza@interbel.com.co

Valledupar

Ana Paola Bautista
3153021021
paola.bautista@interbel.com.co

Ventas OnLine

3163072303
mercadeo@interbel.com.co

Establecimientos Comerciales