Conoce nuestro Equipo Comercial

Edinson Loaiza

VALLE, NARIÑO

3137438802
edinson.loaiza@interbel.com.co

Saramy Arias

BARRANQUILLA

3136291732
saramy.arias@interbel.com.co

Andrea Huergo

CALI Y POBLACIONES

3152072823 andrea.huergo@interbel.com.co

Sergio Barrios

COSTA CARIBE

3137440041
sergio.barrios@interbel.com.co

Eliana Bedoya

EJE CAFETERO

3108921180
eliana.bedoya@interbel.com

Mauricio Cruz

MEDELLÍN - VIEJO CALDAS

3165216235
mauricio.cruz@interbel.com.co

Nasly Piña

VALLE, NARIÑO

3137438802
nasly.pina@interbel.com.co

Yurani Lemus

SANTANDER

3182691931
yurani.lemus@interbel.com.co

Ana Paola Bautista

VALLEDUPAR - GUAJIRA

3153021021
paola.bautista@interbel.com.co

Edwin Oquendo

ANTIOQUIA

3206739761
edwin.oquendo@interbel.com.co

Deisy Suárez

BOGOTÁ

3162667144
deisy.suarez@interbel.com.co

Jaime Pulido

CHOCÓ, URABÁ, CÓRDOBA

3105038845
 jaime.pulido@interbel.com.co

Neidy Solano

CUNDINAMARCA - META - BOYACÁ

3157923615
neidy.solano@interbel.com.co

Leonel Ávalo

MEDELLÍN, RÍO NEGRO

3216450819 – 3185007954
leonel.avalo@interbel.com.co

Luisa Fda Estrada

HUILA, CAQUETÁ, PUTUMAYO

3173688793
luisa.estrada@interbel.com.co

Alejandro Piedrahita

CAUCA, SAN ANDRÉS ISLAS

3216107954
alejandro.piedrahita@interbel.com.co

Eduardo Escobar

TOLIMA, SUCRE, CÓRDOBA

3012359335
eduardo.escobar@interbel.com.co

David Moncada

VENTAS WHATSAPP

3163072303 
ecommerce@interbel.com.co

Carrito de compra
×