fbpx

Comunícate con nuestro Equipo Comercial

Medellín

  Mauricio Cruz
3165216235
mauricio.cruz@interbel.com.co

  Edwin Oquendo
3206739761
edwin.oquendo@interbel.com.co

  Leonel Ávalo
32164508193185007954
leonel.avalo@interbel.com.co

Rionegro

  Leonel Ávalo
32164508193185007954
leonel.avalo@interbel.com.co

Región Urabá

Jaime Pulido
3105038845
 jaime.pulido@interbel.com.co

Viejo Caldas

  Mauricio Cruz
3165216235
mauricio.cruz@interbel.com.co

Nasly Piña
3185323437
nasly.pina@interbel.com.co

Deisy Suárez
3162667144
deisy.suarez@interbel.com.co

Neidy Solano
3157923615
neidy.solano@interbel.com.co

Luisa Fernanda Estrada
3173688793
luisa.estrada@interbel.com.co

Nasly Piña
3137438802
nasly.pina@interbel.com.co

Alejandro Piedrahita
3216107954
alejandro.piedrahita@interbel.com.co